I LOVE YOU DADDY

daddy… you know how much i love you

i need you forever, i’ll stay by your side

daddy oh daddy… i won’t always please you

but i’ll never stop trying to be your number one

 

you understand me, you teach me how to pray

and you play the games i love to play

i have no fear, when you are near

you guide me through the darknest night

 

I LOVE YOU DADDY, YOU ARE MY HERO

AND YOU’RE ALWAYS IN MY DREAM

I LOVE YOU DADDY OH DADDY

YOU ARE MY SUPERSTAR

 

daddy… you know how much i love you

i want you to help me, to show me the way

daddy oh daddy… sometimes i might do wrong

but i’ll never stop trying to be your number one

 

i want to show you, i’ll be as strong as you

when i grow up, i’ll still look up to you

so have no fear, i’m always here

i will be my daddy’s girl

 

YOU ARE ONE IN A MILLION, AND A MILLION IN ONE

FOREVER I WANT TO, BE BY YOUR SIDE

YOU’RE THE ONE IN A MILLION, SHOW ME THE WAY

GUIDE ME THROUGH MY LIFE…

( RICARDO & FRIENDS )

 

my tears are fallin in my eyes when i heard this sweet song… in the right moment…

i really really love you, babeh…

forgive me… cz i can’t make you proud of me, for now…

but i promise, babeh… someday i’ll do… i’ll be someone that you want…

–INDAHBEGITUINDAH–

2 Tanggapan so far »


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Tinggalkan Balasan

